Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.79 / 5 stars - 336 verified reviews
Avatar
Devon
1 year ago

It’s a great service! I bought a couple of boxes as a gift for friends and they really enjoyed the snacks. My only complaint would be that the process for purchasing boxes as gifts for friends, (without a subscription) is a little confusing and difficult. However, given everything else, the packages arrived on time and their customer service was good.

Avatar
Karen Taliaferro
1 year ago

this was fun, and delicious!

Avatar
Adrian Bjune Kittilsen
1 year ago

I really love the candy box I recieved, the mixture of both sweet candy and savory snacks made it even better. And the leaflet that followed made it easier to understand what everything is!
I’m glad that I preordered for a whole year now!

Avatar
Stacey Coburn
1 year ago

I purchased the subscription for my daughter for her 17th birthday and she loves it! She pours over the leaflet, matching the snack to its picture and reading the description. She loves receiving snacks and candies featuring her favorite characters. I am very pleased with the quality of the items and the joy they bring my daughter.

Avatar
Tori Sherborne
1 year ago

So many flavours! So many colours! I enjoyed every snack that was in the box pretty fast shipping and great communication. I would highly recommend this supscription box.

Avatar
Alex Duff
1 year ago

Very good value, fast delivery and lots of limited edition items not usually found in UK Japanese markets

Avatar
Toñi
1 year ago

Una gran variedad de snacks dulces y salados. Cada mes esperamos la caja con ilusión. Nos encanta!

Avatar
Emma Bowlzer
1 year ago

This box is fantastic! I always look forward to getting super cool snacks every month. The leaflet is informative and 5e candies are always unique and tasty. Hopefully it’ll stick around for years to come.

Avatar
Sean Bolton
1 year ago

Was so good all the candy was gone within 30min. Was well worth it!😁😊

Avatar
Alice Carpenter
1 year ago

Great variety of sweet and savoury snacks. The leaflet is useful for knowing what each snack is, especially if you can’t read Japanese.

Avatar
Jacinta barry
1 year ago

The box i got was a fruits flavour kinda box and it was amazing! The snakes where really tasty and there was a good variety of different types of snacks!
Love it! Can’t wait for my next o e!

Avatar
Lucy
1 year ago

Just received my box love everything in it I can’t wait to purchase more to try this cool snacks again

Avatar
Yael Weinstock
1 year ago

I ordered boxes a few times now and I really loved it! The shipping is fast, the costumer service is great, and even if not every candy or snack is to my taste it’s still fun to experience Japan through candy (I also just share with my friends). I love when there are coupon codes so it’s a really good price too. I will definitely order again!!!

Jurate
1 year ago

I was very surprised at the arrival of this box. This is a very cute, well-packed and colorful box filled with different things. I like almost all the snacks, some were too strange for my taste buds. But basically, my friend and I liked to try something new

Avatar
Lorie Ryan
1 year ago

Absolutely loved it❤️😊

Avatar
jody yates
1 year ago

I love it and it looks great and tastes great too

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese snack box will ship in a few days!