Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.78 / 5 stars - 139 verified reviews
Avatar
Baysant
2 months ago

Although the box takes like a month to get shipped and would arrived to my house damaged (dented/smashed/etc) it’s worth the wait. Inside the box you get several pieces of candy. As well as two papers, one telling you information about the candy and another one about subscription. Each candy is different. and I believe each box is seasonal like for the month of June we got a fruit candy box and each candy was a different fruit. Overall satisfied with the box!

Avatar
Soleil
2 months ago

So the first box I got I hated it was mostly spicy and savory and some things were stale but I figured since I’d ordered 2 months earlier it had gotten stuck somewhere. So I waited for the second box and oh my gosh it was amazing the perfect blend of sweet and savory and my friends and I loved it I’ll definitely be periodically signing up for a month or two.

Default Avatar75
Kim
2 months ago

Received box in the second week of the month. Got it as a gift for my son and he loved it! Good variety and great value

Avatar
Devon
2 months ago

It’s a great service! I bought a couple of boxes as a gift for friends and they really enjoyed the snacks. My only complaint would be that the process for purchasing boxes as gifts for friends, (without a subscription) is a little confusing and difficult. However, given everything else, the packages arrived on time and their customer service was good.

Avatar
Karen Taliaferro
2 months ago

this was fun, and delicious!

Avatar
Adrian Bjune Kittilsen
2 months ago

I really love the candy box I recieved, the mixture of both sweet candy and savory snacks made it even better. And the leaflet that followed made it easier to understand what everything is!
I’m glad that I preordered for a whole year now!

Avatar
Stacey Coburn
2 months ago

I purchased the subscription for my daughter for her 17th birthday and she loves it! She pours over the leaflet, matching the snack to its picture and reading the description. She loves receiving snacks and candies featuring her favorite characters. I am very pleased with the quality of the items and the joy they bring my daughter.

Avatar
Tori Sherborne
2 months ago

So many flavours! So many colours! I enjoyed every snack that was in the box pretty fast shipping and great communication. I would highly recommend this supscription box.

Avatar
Alex Duff
2 months ago

Very good value, fast delivery and lots of limited edition items not usually found in UK Japanese markets

Avatar
Toñi
2 months ago

Una gran variedad de snacks dulces y salados. Cada mes esperamos la caja con ilusión. Nos encanta!

Avatar
Emma Bowlzer
2 months ago

This box is fantastic! I always look forward to getting super cool snacks every month. The leaflet is informative and 5e candies are always unique and tasty. Hopefully it’ll stick around for years to come.

Avatar
Sean Bolton
2 months ago

Was so good all the candy was gone within 30min. Was well worth it!😁😊

Avatar
Alice Carpenter
2 months ago

Great variety of sweet and savoury snacks. The leaflet is useful for knowing what each snack is, especially if you can’t read Japanese.

Avatar
Jacinta barry
2 months ago

The box i got was a fruits flavour kinda box and it was amazing! The snakes where really tasty and there was a good variety of different types of snacks!
Love it! Can’t wait for my next o e!

Avatar
Lucy
5 months ago

Just received my box love everything in it I can’t wait to purchase more to try this cool snacks again

Avatar
Yael Weinstock
7 months ago

I ordered boxes a few times now and I really loved it! The shipping is fast, the costumer service is great, and even if not every candy or snack is to my taste it’s still fun to experience Japan through candy (I also just share with my friends). I love when there are coupon codes so it’s a really good price too. I will definitely order again!!!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese candy box will ship in a few days!