Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.79 / 5 stars - 61 verified reviews
Avatar
Juan Jose Sanchez
4 months ago

Es genial, algo super diferente y el envio perfecto llega aca mi pais y eso es algo dificil de encontrar de envios internacionales.
El contenido de las cajas es de lujoo

Avatar
Leonard
4 months ago

My box arrived about 2 days ago and when I received it I was so excited but at the same so anxious that the money I paid for it wouldn’t be worth it but I 100% would recommend it. Almost everything in the box I really really enjoyed and I don’t want to ever finish them, I finish on of the items and I was so sad T-T because it was very delicious and brought a smile to my face.

Again this is so good I can’t recommend the box enough. I will 100% buy the December box :)!

Avatar
Luciano
4 months ago

It was amazing I liked everything in the box.

Avatar
Jade
5 months ago

I love some of them but a few I don’t know about how I feel of them

Avatar
Dominika
5 months ago

I ordered the box for the first time and I’m really happy with what I got! I was surprised by some of the candy, but I enjoyed them all :) Most of them were sweet and I like sweet stuff a lot. I missed something to drink, but overall I was very pleased with the content! I appreciate the leaflet with English description, it’s a nice and informative touch. I am also willing to take part in the monthly give away :)
Thank you so much for the experience!

Avatar
asiya
5 months ago

Helloo
I received the candy box. Its very interesting and yami :))

Tiffany S
5 months ago

I loved my first Japan Candy Box! It was fun and interesting getting different treats from another country that I have never tried before. Everything tasted so good!!

Avatar
Aaron Sheridan
5 months ago

It was amazing loved the different sweets and stuff in it delicious only issue I had is the box came a bit crushed apart from that amazing

Avatar
Séléna
6 months ago

Perfect like always

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese candy box will ship in a few days!