Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.78 / 5 stars - 139 verified reviews
Avatar
Jorgelina Arraiz
10 months ago

Muchas gracias por la velocidad en enviar este paquete.. Mi hija estará feliz de recibir este obsequio de navidad.
Todo muy bueno!!

Avatar
Estefany Espinoza
11 months ago

Box came a little squished but overall the items inside were delicious!! Will buy again in the future.

Avatar
Betul
11 months ago

After seeing so many unboxing videos and photos on social media, I was happy to finally receive my own Japan Candy Box. First impression was that the box was small and cute. I was especially impressed by the quality and diversity of the snacks. There were both savory and sweet snacks and I really enjoyed trying them all out.

There were a couple I loved and some that weren’t my cup of tea. But overall this was a great introduction to this awesome subscription candy box. I was really happy that a leaflet was included where all the snacks and candy were translated and explained. I received the Thanksgiving Harvest (Nov 2019) box and my favorite snack was the Sweet Potato Pretz, I never though I would enjoy sweet pretzel sticks. Trying out all these unusual flavors was a great experience for my taste buds. I would highly recommend this box, because you really get your money’s worth. (I bought one cheap japan box from Amazon, and it nowhere near measured up to the quality of this Japan Candy Box at all)

Avatar
Kacper Dołoszycki
11 months ago

The box was awesome. The communication was awesome. The delivery was awesome. Everything was awesome. I could not recommend Japan Candy Box enough.

Lill
11 months ago

First box :)
Already waiting for the next one!
Just PERFECT
Thank you :)

Default Avatar75
Xzrxzr
11 months ago

Best birthmes gift ever. Thanks goes out to the best girlfriend who indulges my weird sweet tooth.

Avatar
Koral peretz
11 months ago

Very intriguing and cool I really enjoyed it

Avatar
Greta
11 months ago

I liked candies and everything, the only thing I would like to be improved is shipping. My box came smashed :( Just two candies were affected, but it would be nice to get all of them in perfect condition :)

Avatar
Max
11 months ago

Overall it was a good box but you could add some actual candy in there like gummies and maybe a drink could be in there as well but it was still a very good box and I would order again.

Avatar
Lisa Marie Mjøen
11 months ago

I really liked Japan candy box! The boxes was totally filled up, so I felt I really got a lot worth the money! ??? And the info sheet is so helpful! It doesn’t spoil the fun, but gives you a pointer to what you are eating!
So fun! ???

Avatar
Tobi Dees
11 months ago

We LOVED our candy box and I would definitely buy again!!

Avatar
ls4ava
11 months ago

Thank you for your delicious snacks, I recieved them all

Avatar
Pambos
11 months ago

Excellent

Avatar
Shigure
11 months ago

I really enjoyed this! Everything was packaged very cutely, and surprisingly we liked everything in the box! There was more in the box than I thought there would be. Thank you :)

Avatar
Justine
11 months ago

Looks good but is a Christmas present so not tried amusing of the products. Delivered when they said it would be and no problems with quick delivery.

Avatar
Aurimas
11 months ago

The treats were great, I had a lot of fun trying them all out! Umaibo is still the greatest snack in the universe as far as I’m concerned.

Default Avatar75
Mihaela
11 months ago

The box exceeded my expectations, its arrival was fast and the content was great.

Avatar
Paige
11 months ago

We love Japan candy box! It’s so exciting when it arrives! We have 2 children and we open the box together and share everything inside! It’s so fun to try and see the reactions of everyone when tasting the, many times, unique flavors. Also our $20 box is the best deal and I searched high and low for our perfect, unique, and budget friendly box. Love you Japan Candy Box!!!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese candy box will ship in a few days!