Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.78 / 5 stars - 139 verified reviews
Avatar
Caroline Brendel
11 months ago

I like this box because it’s cheaper than all the Japanese subscriptions out there. My only complaint and the reason for the 4 stars is because they don’t email you when they go up in price. They took the DIY kits out. I miss getting those kits. I think they’re what made this box special. Not that they don’t give you good stuff. You can’t beat that price for what you’re given. I’ve been a subscriber since 2016.

Chris Stevens
11 months ago

I love my Japan candy box and have been getting it approx 2 years . its great to try snacks and candy that I have never had before and found out I really like them .

can’t wait for it to turn up every month and wonder what’s inside .

Avatar
Sarah
11 months ago

I love this box. It allows me to try many things that are new to me. There is great variety in every box.

Avatar
Camila
11 months ago

I really like Japan Candy Box. I wait every month to get all the snacks and sweets that I wouldn’t be able to buy anywhere else. I think you get a lot for the value. Totally worth it!

Avatar
Jane ng
11 months ago

It’s always great excitement in our house when a new box arrives – what candy will be in it this time ?. I initially bought this for my son And he loves it. He loves sharing it with his friends who have great giggles trying all the different candy !! So keep up the great work and we can’t wait for the Christmas one

Avatar
Eva Kimuabi
11 months ago

Really loved the snacks inside, glad they’re all are a bit different. The manual is helpful too. I’m very satisfied

Dominik Fasching
11 months ago

Most of the things are pretty good, but there are too many sweet corn/candy corn things in it in my opinion.
Would buy again.

Avatar
Boxenwelt24
11 months ago

I like the Box thats fantastic and great a cool surprise

Avatar
Jeremy DeLany
11 months ago

Fantastic service. Box never disappoints. each month there’s a new plethora of candy options that will challenge your notions of snacking. Highly recommended for explorers of snacks,

Avatar
Juan Jose Sanchez
11 months ago

Es genial, algo super diferente y el envio perfecto llega aca mi pais y eso es algo dificil de encontrar de envios internacionales.
El contenido de las cajas es de lujoo

Avatar
Leonard
11 months ago

My box arrived about 2 days ago and when I received it I was so excited but at the same so anxious that the money I paid for it wouldn’t be worth it but I 100% would recommend it. Almost everything in the box I really really enjoyed and I don’t want to ever finish them, I finish on of the items and I was so sad T-T because it was very delicious and brought a smile to my face.

Again this is so good I can’t recommend the box enough. I will 100% buy the December box :)!

Avatar
Luciano
11 months ago

It was amazing I liked everything in the box.

Avatar
Jade
12 months ago

I love some of them but a few I don’t know about how I feel of them

Avatar
Dominika
12 months ago

I ordered the box for the first time and I’m really happy with what I got! I was surprised by some of the candy, but I enjoyed them all :) Most of them were sweet and I like sweet stuff a lot. I missed something to drink, but overall I was very pleased with the content! I appreciate the leaflet with English description, it’s a nice and informative touch. I am also willing to take part in the monthly give away :)
Thank you so much for the experience!

Avatar
asiya
12 months ago

Helloo
I received the candy box. Its very interesting and yami :))

Tiffany S
12 months ago

I loved my first Japan Candy Box! It was fun and interesting getting different treats from another country that I have never tried before. Everything tasted so good!!

Avatar
Aaron Sheridan
12 months ago

It was amazing loved the different sweets and stuff in it delicious only issue I had is the box came a bit crushed apart from that amazing

Avatar
Séléna
1 year ago

Perfect like always

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese candy box will ship in a few days!