Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.79 / 5 stars - 285 verified reviews
Default Avatar75
Christian
6 days ago

We loved the Candy Box and the WhatsApp Support is super awesome. Thank you!

Avatar
Ashley henson
2 weeks ago

I got it today I can’t wait to taste it !

Avatar
Jianny Loaiza
3 weeks ago

My daughter and I love japan candy box. It’s like a little surprise every month!
We are very happy with the subscription :)

Avatar
Kelly
3 weeks ago

Love these boxes. My husband loves Japan but hasn’t been able to go back since the Pandemic. Such a nice little treat until then!

Default Avatar75
C D
3 weeks ago

I liked my box! It arrived on the very first day of the month which is impressive speed coming from around the world. I didn’t love all the snacks but it was a great mix and I was happy to try all of them, and I did love several. I went onto the site right after and bought more of my specific favorites and others that looked good. I think the boxes come at a reasonable price for the amount of food that you get as well. I loved that the box included a card with the products listed – one comment though, a product that was on the card was not in my box but that is no big deal. I recommend this box service!

Avatar
Aimee
3 weeks ago

great gift! Lots of variety and fast shipping

Avatar
Katie W
3 weeks ago

I love the box but not a huge fan of Matcha but aside from that I love the variety! I loved receiving products I have never seen before! I love how they explain what each snack is.

Avatar
Alejandro
3 weeks ago

First time buying something like this and certainly was worth it, though the delivery times could improve but hey, I also understand the whole Covid situation doesn’t help much.

Default Avatar75
Yani
3 weeks ago

The snacks we got weren’t super special, but it was a fun experience overall. Great box with fun snacks for a reasonable price! Would order again :)

Avatar
Inez
3 weeks ago

I love my box. I’m happy that I got savory and sweet and man! They packed that little box full! Totally worth the money

Avatar
Filipa Machado
3 weeks ago

In general, Japan Candy Box is a good option for those who want to try and know the candies sold in Japan.
It’s not very expensive, and for me, the main advantage is having free shipping.
My favorite snack was the Suppa Mucho Sour Plum Potato Sticks. In theory it may sound weird, but it’s soooo good!
Looking forward for the next Japan Candy Box!

Avatar
Kim Erik Thise Ankler
3 weeks ago

Ive orderd from here before. And once more I am very happy with the box I got. Good candy, good quality, cute packing and a nice letter that explains the candy. Good service. I higly recommend buying this. ✨🌸🦋💕

Daphne
3 weeks ago

I like it! In my opinion, it’s better than the other box that I tried. It took 4 weeks to arrive though. But hey, patience is a virtue.

Avatar
Luke Vroom
3 weeks ago

I really enjoyed the snacks they were all terrific and the list helped my understanding of each. I rated one star down as the site took time to ship my order otherwise it was perfect.

Avatar
Sónia Gonçalves
3 weeks ago

Chegou rápido e encomenda de acordo com o anúncio.

Avatar
Em
3 weeks ago

I was never notified of how long delivery would take and it was just too long when the box finally arrived. Also when it did arrive, there was hardly any candy and it was mainly savoury.

Avatar
Maddie S.
1 month ago

I LOVE Japan Candy box SOOO much!! Back when I was younger they had a TON of Kawaii stores with amazing food, then they closed most of them down. Around 7-9 years later I discovered Japan Candy Box! I can’t even describe my love and appreciation for them, this changed my life in a major way! Now I have kawaii snacks!

ILY!
xoxo ❤️ Maddie 🌸

Avatar
Michael Fuller
1 month ago

A very nice box filled with nice treats! Neatly packaged, well presented and really nice to have! For $19.50 for a 1-month sub, it’s a REALLY great deal. It’s hard not to pass up if you like Japanese treats. I will definitely order again someday!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese candy box will ship in a few days!