Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.83 / 5 stars - 466 verified reviews
Avatar
Manon Cloutier
2 weeks ago

All the snacks was delicious 😍

kash0
1 month ago

I bought here in Japan Candy Box for a gift to my bestie

Avatar
Chantel
1 month ago

I was very pleased with the box I ordered as a gift.

Avatar
Carla
3 months ago

So many good snacks! If you’re new to Japanese candy and want to explore different flavours, I definitely recommend getting this box. It is also a great gift to give to others!

Avatar
Yuta
3 months ago

I loved the assortment of goods! Definitely a good variety of stuff that I normally don’t try. Would recommend to everyone.

Avatar
Mimi
3 months ago

Loved everything in it!!!

Avatar
Wiz
3 months ago

Great price for a great box. Everything I’ve gotten in it has been great so far. It’s nice to have a little something to look forward to every month. Initial order processing took a while, but the once the box shipped, it came in good time. Would recommend for people looking for a subscription like this.

Avatar
Abbie
3 months ago

I loved the experience of opening the Japan candy box! The exclusive Japanese snacks are snacks I haven’t seen at my local Japanese mart which is really cool. There’s a cool variety of savory vs sweet snacks which I really appreciate since I like having options. A really great deal considering all the items you get to taste.

Avatar
CantoExplorers
4 months ago

We really enjoyed the Japan Candy Box! It had a good mix of savory and sweet Japanese snacks. We also liked how the leaflet explained each snack so we knew more about what we were eating. Would highly recommend to others!

Default Avatar75
Meg
4 months ago

I am satisfied with the caxdy box. I especially loved the potato snack which is different from usual chips but I have not experienced this type of snac though i am a Japanese!

Avatar
Sienna
4 months ago

I liked the box! It had a good amount of big snacks and small snacks! The wasabi chips looked like popcorn but I did not see it on the pamphlet so I was a bit confused. I think it was put instead of another snack that was in the pamphlet. I love the candy that is smaller and individually wrapped such as the hi-chews since it is easy to share! Overall I really enjoyed the box and can’t wait for the next one!

Default Avatar75
Jackson
5 months ago

I loved my box! I ordered around Halloween, so the box was filled with spooky goodies. The umaibo was such a treat, I never get to buy those here. I cannot recommend Japan Candy Box enough!

AYIPLAYS
5 months ago

I love all the sweets and snacks included in this box. 🍬 100/10 for me!!! I enjoyed sharing it with my whole family! 💗💗💗

Avatar
kris k.
5 months ago

Such a great assortment of snacks! I love the variety and how full sized snacks are Included:) it’s perfect as a gift for yourself or to share with a friend/loved one. Very happy with the snack box I received ^.^

Avatar
Dallas
5 months ago

Great box with some really great snacks. Loved the variety. Would be cool to have a candy kit or drink included as well but overall very fun box I liked the Halloween touch.

Avatar
Kristina Kelly
5 months ago

Everything was awesome! Packages perfectly, no broken or damaged items. Fun products, seasonally themed. Everything was fresh and delicious.

Avatar
Katie
5 months ago

The ramune biscuits were my fav

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese snack box will ship in a few days!