Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 377 verified reviews
Default Avatar75
Ravin
1 week ago

I was kind of skeptical when buying from this site at first, but once I had gone through with it I had no regrets. Delivery timing was wonderful and the snacks were well worth it. I loved the little leaflet that came with it too, describing what the snacks are since I would’ve been playing a guessing game on my own. XD

Avatar
Nathan
1 week ago

Excellent selection of snacks I’m already looking forward to the next box

Avatar
Ashley Newman
3 weeks ago

Very Good! I loved the snacks and the packaging highly recommend!! 10/10

Srdjan
3 weeks ago

It took some time (a month from shipment to delivery) but last 10 days was due to a delay at the Serbian post office.
All the goods are there, and they look very interesting.
Can’t wait to try them all.

Avatar
Nayeris
1 month ago

The wait was worth it! I always wanted to try sakura season snaks, its a dream come true☆. It all looks so pretty and delicious♡

Avatar
Pastel Crayon
2 months ago

Japan Candy Box is such a fantastic box if you want to try out new delicious snacks! I’ve been impressed with the number of snacks I’ve received including the variety ranging for biscuits, sweets, chocolates and a savoury selection. Lovely packaging too! :)

Avatar
Kimberly
2 months ago

The snacks were great and I really enjoyed the price. Shipping was nice and quick so it was a surprise to recieve so early. The food was all unique and different snacks I hadn’t tried before.

Default Avatar75
Maria
3 months ago

Loved the portions and liked everything.

Avatar
Jaimee
3 months ago

Loved my first box.so many things to try.can’t wait for my next one.

Default Avatar75
Mary
3 months ago

The site is easy to navigate and the package came without any excessive delays. I wanted a one- time delivery, so i was able to cancel my subscription when i wanted without any issue. Plus, everything was super tasty!

Avatar
Roxanne
3 months ago

I liked most of what was in the box I got. Some I didn’t like as much but it was interesting to try. I liked the Black Thunder the most. It just wasn’t for me sadly. Sweet candy isn’t for me but it definitely was worth a try! I recommend trying it at least for 1 month to see if it’s something you like, and if you do – resubscribe 😊

Avatar
Rohith Abraham
3 months ago

Awesome variety of snacks, loved the demon slayer related goodies.

Avatar
Amanda Tranfaglia
4 months ago

Awesome! My daughter loves her snack box of the month. I’ve made a few orders before and they actually shipped very fast. 😊

Avatar
Mackenzie Turman
4 months ago

I Loved the leaflet, it was very cute.
The snack I enjoyed the most was the savory demon slayer snack. All of the snacks were pretty good.

Avatar
Nery
5 months ago

My son does not favor chocolate. I would want the box to have more variety of less chocolate snacks. It would be nice if we could pick what type of candy is favored before the box is shipped. Presentation was nice and the brochure detailing each candy is neat!

Andrea
5 months ago

An unique and fun experience! Would recommend as a cute birthday or other occasion gift for Japan enthusiasts :)
It was delivered to Croatia after cca 7 weeks.

Avatar
Frances
5 months ago

I purchased the 6 month service for my son for Xmas. He loved it! My family was excited to see all the different snacks! We will be meeting each month to see what he gets and share the snacks! Thank you sooo much!!

Avatar
Shannon
5 months ago

I ordered a box on November 29th, and my son in the USA received his gift on December 23rd. Since I ordered it on Cyber Monday it included a special bag of Christmas candy. My son facetimed me while he opened his gift. The package was very neatly packed, and he enjoyed reading about each item in the colorful pamphlet included. I had made a couple emails to the company before his package arrived, and received swift replies. Very professional company. Fun experience for those who want to try something new. Thank you.

Avatar
Tony
5 months ago

I loved my first box so much that I ordered a subscription for my friend as a Christmas present. I love it so much that I have literally not stop talking about it since I receive my first box.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese snack box will ship in a few days!