Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 300 verified reviews
Avatar
Zachery yates
5 days ago

Loved every snack that came. Some are very weird but, that’s also what I expected. I will be getting this again.

Avatar
Anjali
6 days ago

Excellent box. Loved all the fun treats in there. Can’t wait to get my next one.

Avatar
Jihane
7 days ago

I’ve tried a lot of different japanese candy boxes but these are my favorite! First of all they have super nice snacks & candy! Also the best price/quality. Other snackboxes are double the price and you get less. I’m a fan!

Bokor Marcell Ádám
7 days ago

Thanks,it was my birthday present😌

Avatar
Melinda
2 weeks ago

I bought a 6 month subscription box for my daughter for her birthday. She loves Pocky, and this site had all the unique flavors she wanted to try (matcha is still the best. Can’t change my mind). Her favorite item from the May box was the ramen snacks!

Avatar
Diana Silva
3 weeks ago

The candies are so good, I’m so in love with the May box for my boyfriend!
The only thing is that they could have a warning for allergies, hope they alert us on the future! ❤️

Avatar
damaris
3 weeks ago

the box was amazing and delicious! definitely recommend

Avatar
Gabriel Medrado
4 weeks ago

Great candy box

Avatar
Marije
4 weeks ago

Perfect box, my kid loved it.
Especially the Mario chocolate and the Kirby gum was really appreciated!

Blipp
4 weeks ago

I love this! All In Box is So sweet! I share sweets with my friends! it came after more than a month but I was expecting it

Avatar
Laura
4 weeks ago

Yummy snacks at a great price

Lori
4 weeks ago

We’ve really enjoyed the box, it contained a lot of matcha flavour which we adore (we have savoured the matcha popcorn and the matcha chocolate) . For the surprise product, we had to look in the internet to understand what we are tasting :) It was a funny way to take a bite out of the Japanese lifestyle, we are looking forward for the next box.

Avatar
Amelia L
4 weeks ago

A great little box of small snacks. I really enjoy the selection every time

Default Avatar75
Christian
1 month ago

We loved the Candy Box and the WhatsApp Support is super awesome. Thank you!

Avatar
Ashley henson
2 months ago

I got it today I can’t wait to taste it !

Avatar
Jianny Loaiza
2 months ago

My daughter and I love japan candy box. It’s like a little surprise every month!
We are very happy with the subscription :)

Avatar
Kelly
2 months ago

Love these boxes. My husband loves Japan but hasn’t been able to go back since the Pandemic. Such a nice little treat until then!

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese candy box will ship in a few days!