Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.77 / 5 stars - 48 verified reviews
Avatar
Chris Smith
2 weeks ago

The candy was pretty good. I love the kanro pure gummy peach one. The only thing I think you can change is having a regular and premium size offer. The premium offer could have double the candy count.

Triaux Stéphanie
3 weeks ago

This january box was so perfect ! Full of sweeties 😍 I’ve shared it with my daughter Who is a great fan of Japan candies. Thanks for all.

Avatar
Shibli Baig
4 weeks ago

We loved yoru snacks and will definitely be repeating the order. But there was one concern. A lot of your patrons have dietary restrictions who will be helped if you could provide the list of ingredients for the snacks. Or highlights inclusion of certain ingredients like alcohol, gelatin or gluten.

Response from Japan Candy Box
Thank you so much for your suggestion! We appreciate it and it will surely help us improve. We will keep working hard to find a way to add that in the future! :)
Default Avatar75
Josefiina
1 month ago

I bought this for me and my sister. We loved how versitile the box was and all of the snacks were really tasty (salty ones were my favorite)! I like that there is a new word to learn every month and the leaflet was very helpfull! Minus one star because I coudn’t track the box for few weeks after delivering and got worried kinda worried. But all and all the box was worth the money and waiting!

Avatar
Greg Lee
1 month ago

We loved our first box! Discovering unusual and unexpected flavors is a lot of fun. Match that with the anticipation of a new box arriving each month and we’re very pleased with our Japan Candy Box experience. This was a wonderful gift idea from my wife that I can share with everyone!

Avatar
Jade Harris
2 months ago

Loved everything thing about japan candy box

Avatar
Kyle
2 months ago

Had lots of these boxes and this one really stood out. It had snacks and treats that I hadn’t had from other boxes. If I was going to sub to another box, it would be this one.

CatZ
2 months ago

Je ne connaissais pas Japan Candy Box et j’ai été vraiment agréablement surprise par cette découverte. o((◕ฺ∀ ◕✿ฺ))o
Le packaging est superbe et le petit fascicule en anglais qui nous présente les produits nous permet également d’en apprendre un peu plus sur le Japon avec le mot du mois et l’évènement du mois.
Le choix des produits ainsi que du thème était tout à fait pertinent et chose étonnante, j’ai vraiment tout apprécié dans la Box, et ça c’est assez rare.
L’envoi pour la France à été super rapide.
Je trouve que pour le prix nous en avons clairement pour notre argent et ça c’est top, en plus il nous est possible de commander les produits apprécié via la boutique du site, et ça c’est SUPER.
Combien de fois je me suis senti frustrée d’avoir découvert une nouvelle saveur sans pouvoir la retrouver facilement.
Sincèrement je ne vois que du positif pour cette première découverte et je recommande à 100%
Merci

I am really happy to have discovered Japan Candy Box.
A box that I found really nice and for the first time I appreciated everything.
The choice of products was really excellent.
I also really appreciated the booklet which allows us to learn more about Japan as well as the description of the products.
The packaging is cute and fast shipping to France.
I recommend.
Thank you so much

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese candy box will ship in a few days!