Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.75 / 5 stars - 65 verified reviews
Avatar
Sarah S
4 months ago

I got my first Japan Candy Box this week and I am so impressed. Everything about it is cute: the box, the tissue paper, the little booklet explaining the treats, and of course the treats themselves! There was a wide range of treats (spicy, sweet, gummy, savory etc.) and they all tasted so good. I especially like the Baby Star Ramen Maru Chicken Noodle Snacks. I’ll definitely be getting another box in the future.

Avatar
Fie
4 months ago

I’m from Danmark. I got my box on 1st March, come in good condition. And almost all candy was delicious. :)

Avatar
Beatriz
4 months ago

A very good surprise! kids love it.

Avatar
LYNA
4 months ago

Great box full of a lot of snacks
so happy

Avatar
DavidFus
4 months ago

The sweets are very good. the box is very pretty.

Avatar
Dawood salar
4 months ago

La boîte est plus petite que ce à quoi je m’attendais. De plus, il ne contient aucun jus. Merci

Avatar
Chris Smith
5 months ago

The candy was pretty good. I love the kanro pure gummy peach one. The only thing I think you can change is having a regular and premium size offer. The premium offer could have double the candy count.

Triaux Stéphanie
5 months ago

This january box was so perfect ! Full of sweeties ? I’ve shared it with my daughter Who is a great fan of Japan candies. Thanks for all.

Avatar
Shibli Baig
6 months ago

We loved yoru snacks and will definitely be repeating the order. But there was one concern. A lot of your patrons have dietary restrictions who will be helped if you could provide the list of ingredients for the snacks. Or highlights inclusion of certain ingredients like alcohol, gelatin or gluten.

Response from Japan Candy Box
Thank you so much for your suggestion! We appreciate it and it will surely help us improve. We will keep working hard to find a way to add that in the future! :)

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese candy box will ship in a few days!