Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.76 / 5 stars - 46 verified reviews
Avatar
Kacper Dołoszycki
1 month ago

The box was awesome. The communication was awesome. The delivery was awesome. Everything was awesome. I could not recommend Japan Candy Box enough.

Lill
1 month ago

First box :)
Already waiting for the next one!
Just PERFECT
Thank you :)

Default Avatar75
Xzrxzr
1 month ago

Best birthmes gift ever. Thanks goes out to the best girlfriend who indulges my weird sweet tooth.

Avatar
Koral peretz
1 month ago

Very intriguing and cool I really enjoyed it

Avatar
Greta
1 month ago

I liked candies and everything, the only thing I would like to be improved is shipping. My box came smashed :( Just two candies were affected, but it would be nice to get all of them in perfect condition :)

Avatar
Max
1 month ago

Overall it was a good box but you could add some actual candy in there like gummies and maybe a drink could be in there as well but it was still a very good box and I would order again.

Avatar
Tobi Dees
1 month ago

We LOVED our candy box and I would definitely buy again!!

Avatar
ls4ava
1 month ago

Thank you for your delicious snacks, I recieved them all

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese candy box will ship in a few days!