Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 377 verified reviews
Avatar
Michelle Sanchez
5 months ago

Amazing box! I got mine before Christmas and I will open on Christmas Day. Very excited to see the goodies inside.

Default Avatar75
Rebekah
5 months ago

It was so fun to receive our first Japan Candy Box. Tracking was helpful. The presentation was great and all of the snacks were in great condition. Some of the snacks were delicious – would want again and others were just interesting, unlike anything I’ve had before. All in all I would recommend this to anyone interested in a fun culinary experience. Looking forward to next time!!

Avatar
Kara Saavedra
5 months ago

Great Christmas present for my boyfriend who loves different candies from all over, so excited for him to open this on Christmas morning!

Avatar
Alexia
5 months ago

I was satisfied and happy. It was a smaller sized crate, but it was a good price and had nice, unique items. Some of the candies were easy to share, too, which I love about a snack crate. I even shared some with students at the school I work at.

Avatar
Jon
5 months ago

Great candy but took FOREVER to arrive

Default Avatar75
Natasha
6 months ago

Such a fun way to experience seasonal treats from Japan! We loved our first box and look forward to receiving the next one!

Avatar
Nikki
6 months ago

The flavours in my box were a subtle sweetness yet full of flavour.
The box is adorable and there were plenty of snacks to try, a lovely treat to share with my children.

Avatar
Christopher
6 months ago

Box was great am getting another one

Avatar
David
6 months ago

We just got our first box today and it felt like a party! We tried our best to spread it out over two days because everything was just too yummy and too cute!

We are already counting the long long days until the next one arrives. Thanks for letting us know what we have been missing in our life. :)

Avatar
andy
7 months ago

i like those green tea kit kats

Avatar
Maria R
7 months ago

Love this box. So cool to tase snacks from Japan with different flavors than what I am used to.

Avatar
Storm
7 months ago

I’ll admit, the candy was full of flavors that smacked me in the face, in a good way. It was kinda small portions but it’s different countries and all that, but I think it’s worth it. It was delicious and fun to try new things from a beautiful country like Japan.

Servando García
7 months ago

Soy de Monterrey, Nuevo león, México la ordené a principios de septiembre y salen a principios del siguiente mes y se tardo 20 días en llegar aprox
Por el precio el servicio y el producto están excelente

Avatar
hayley
7 months ago

So good!! I just wish there was maybe a sheet or pamphlet that told you what each thing was and maybe even the ingredients as I can’t read japanese

Avatar
Terri Luff
7 months ago

I love this box. The treats were delicious and even the wrappers were adorable!! I highly recommend!!

Sara
8 months ago

Very small. The picture was much bigger. But still it was good

Default Avatar75
Jasmine Martinez
8 months ago

Hello! I absolutely adored the candy and snacks sent to me! They came in an adorable package and I love the cute designs on all of them. I can’t wait to try them all! Thank you very much for the goodies!!

Avatar
Beck
8 months ago

I really liked the snacks that came in the box and the little info booklet too. I’m really happy about the free shipping, especially since I live in New Zealand, and it arrived in about three weeks, which was pretty good. My favourite snack of this month’s box was the buttercream roll :)

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese snack box will ship in a few days!