Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.79 / 5 stars - 61 verified reviews
Avatar
DavidFus
4 weeks ago

The sweets are very good. the box is very pretty.

Avatar
Dawood salar
4 weeks ago

La boîte est plus petite que ce à quoi je m’attendais. De plus, il ne contient aucun jus. Merci

Avatar
Chris Smith
2 months ago

The candy was pretty good. I love the kanro pure gummy peach one. The only thing I think you can change is having a regular and premium size offer. The premium offer could have double the candy count.

Triaux Stéphanie
2 months ago

This january box was so perfect ! Full of sweeties ? I’ve shared it with my daughter Who is a great fan of Japan candies. Thanks for all.

Avatar
Shibli Baig
2 months ago

We loved yoru snacks and will definitely be repeating the order. But there was one concern. A lot of your patrons have dietary restrictions who will be helped if you could provide the list of ingredients for the snacks. Or highlights inclusion of certain ingredients like alcohol, gelatin or gluten.

Response from Japan Candy Box
Thank you so much for your suggestion! We appreciate it and it will surely help us improve. We will keep working hard to find a way to add that in the future! :)
Default Avatar75
Josefiina
2 months ago

I bought this for me and my sister. We loved how versitile the box was and all of the snacks were really tasty (salty ones were my favorite)! I like that there is a new word to learn every month and the leaflet was very helpfull! Minus one star because I coudn’t track the box for few weeks after delivering and got worried kinda worried. But all and all the box was worth the money and waiting!

Avatar
Greg Lee
3 months ago

We loved our first box! Discovering unusual and unexpected flavors is a lot of fun. Match that with the anticipation of a new box arriving each month and we’re very pleased with our Japan Candy Box experience. This was a wonderful gift idea from my wife that I can share with everyone!

Avatar
Jade Harris
3 months ago

Loved everything thing about japan candy box

Avatar
Kyle
3 months ago

Had lots of these boxes and this one really stood out. It had snacks and treats that I hadn’t had from other boxes. If I was going to sub to another box, it would be this one.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese candy box will ship in a few days!