Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.78 / 5 stars - 139 verified reviews
Avatar
pamela
2 weeks ago

it was a really cool box and all but my fatass thought the snacks were gonna be bigger, but they cute tho :3

Avatar
Jenny Kearney
2 weeks ago

We love the excitement of seeing what’s inside a Japan Candy Box! They are so much fun to discover new products and we are never disappointed!

zophiap
3 weeks ago

Love the variety of snacks! Also I like to learn more about Japanese culture while enjoying some sweets. The chocolate ones are my favorites!

Susanna Visser
1 month ago

Loved the July box. I prefer fruity snacks over chocolate, so this box was a great first-time experience. There was a great variety of snacks from sweet to salty and then spicy. The support staff was very helpful and I can’t wait to get my next boxes.

Avatar
Raisa Säynäjäkoski
1 month ago

Box seems to be very interesting. I got it today, so I haven’t tasted everything. Personally I like more savory than sweet snacks, so that’s why I didn’t give 5 star review. But the sweets have been tasty anyway. Packet was stylish as usual.

Avatar
Vadder
1 month ago

WOW!!
the candy box was amazing, everything i hoped for and more. the price was really good and i have since bought another! i didn’t attach a photo because the box was eaten too quickly!

Avatar
Melina Bacchin
1 month ago

The box was so cute, I love the guide in the package. I shared with my siblings and they loved it

Avatar
Maria McDonald
1 month ago

I love Japan Candy Box! Didn’t expect to receive so much candy! Everything was absolutely yummy! Loved the variety. Not only did I receive candy, I also received some scrumptious tasting cookies. Didn’t know Japan had so many delicious snacks! I liked how everything was neatly packaged. Received my goodies in a cute box with wrapping paper. Talk about excellent presentation! Looking forward to receiving my next Japan Candy Box!

Avatar
Mike
1 month ago

Everything in the box was very tasty, fun to try, and definitely stuff I’ve never had before. We also enjoyed the included pamphlet that gave a description of all the different candies so we knew what we were about to eat. The only reason I’ve deducted a star is because a lot of the candy was very similar (mostly gummy-type stuff but no chocolate or DIY snack kits, for example) and I was hoping for more of a varied selection.
Looking forward to next month’s box to see what else is in store!

Avatar
Margaret
1 month ago

My Grandgirls Loved their September boxes. Super fresh and lots of fun to eat and share. Good deal and fun time! Hope you decide to subscribe too!

Avatar
Samantha
1 month ago

A great assortment of sweets!

Avatar
Raquel
1 month ago

As always I’m very happy with my box. The candy are great and always different every time. I always get excited to open my box and see what candy goodness awaits me!

Avatar
Blake Grant
1 month ago

Amazing candy and it shipped fast!

Avatar
Vaiva Stankunaite
1 month ago

I’m happy this box, flavor was be so tasty, thanks you so much for this.

Avatar
Lawrence
1 month ago

i love the snacks so nice thanks for that

Avatar
Carol
1 month ago

it was cute and fun and not disappointing. only reason its not 5 star is that its quite expensive.

Avatar
Yekaterina
1 month ago

Love the packaging and the concept, but the sweets selection in September was rather dull: nearly everything was gummy-like and tasted more or less the same. Waiting for the next month package!

Avatar
Mylene
1 month ago

Omg such a good box everything inside was amazing!!! I recommend and the box came faster then i thought it would !! Will be ordering again for sure !!!

Avatar
Hadi Basma
1 month ago

Excellent

Avatar
Laura Delorey
2 months ago

Loved it

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese candy box will ship in a few days!