Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.79 / 5 stars - 336 verified reviews
Avatar
Melinda
4 months ago

I bought a 6 month subscription box for my daughter for her birthday. She loves Pocky, and this site had all the unique flavors she wanted to try (matcha is still the best. Can’t change my mind). Her favorite item from the May box was the ramen snacks!

Avatar
Diana Silva
4 months ago

The candies are so good, I’m so in love with the May box for my boyfriend!
The only thing is that they could have a warning for allergies, hope they alert us on the future! ❤️

Avatar
damaris
4 months ago

the box was amazing and delicious! definitely recommend

Avatar
Gabriel Medrado
4 months ago

Great candy box

Avatar
Marije
4 months ago

Perfect box, my kid loved it.
Especially the Mario chocolate and the Kirby gum was really appreciated!

Blipp
4 months ago

I love this! All In Box is So sweet! I share sweets with my friends! it came after more than a month but I was expecting it

Avatar
Laura
4 months ago

Yummy snacks at a great price

Lori
4 months ago

We’ve really enjoyed the box, it contained a lot of matcha flavour which we adore (we have savoured the matcha popcorn and the matcha chocolate) . For the surprise product, we had to look in the internet to understand what we are tasting :) It was a funny way to take a bite out of the Japanese lifestyle, we are looking forward for the next box.

Avatar
Amelia L
4 months ago

A great little box of small snacks. I really enjoy the selection every time

Default Avatar75
Christian
5 months ago

We loved the Candy Box and the WhatsApp Support is super awesome. Thank you!

Avatar
Ashley henson
5 months ago

I got it today I can’t wait to taste it !

Avatar
Jianny Loaiza
5 months ago

My daughter and I love japan candy box. It’s like a little surprise every month!
We are very happy with the subscription :)

Avatar
Kelly
5 months ago

Love these boxes. My husband loves Japan but hasn’t been able to go back since the Pandemic. Such a nice little treat until then!

Default Avatar75
C D
5 months ago

I liked my box! It arrived on the very first day of the month which is impressive speed coming from around the world. I didn’t love all the snacks but it was a great mix and I was happy to try all of them, and I did love several. I went onto the site right after and bought more of my specific favorites and others that looked good. I think the boxes come at a reasonable price for the amount of food that you get as well. I loved that the box included a card with the products listed – one comment though, a product that was on the card was not in my box but that is no big deal. I recommend this box service!

Avatar
Aimee
5 months ago

great gift! Lots of variety and fast shipping

Avatar
Katie W
5 months ago

I love the box but not a huge fan of Matcha but aside from that I love the variety! I loved receiving products I have never seen before! I love how they explain what each snack is.

Avatar
Alejandro
5 months ago

First time buying something like this and certainly was worth it, though the delivery times could improve but hey, I also understand the whole Covid situation doesn’t help much.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese snack box will ship in a few days!