Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.78 / 5 stars - 139 verified reviews
Avatar
Malik
2 months ago

So yeah, for 24$ you get something pretty good. Nice packaging, like 6-7 stuff that can be eat really quickly and 3-4 stuff that take longer to eat. At the end of the day it’s a raisonable portion if you understand that it’s from japan and that it goes to your house with different kind of treats.

Steve Legendre
2 months ago

Great stuff

Avatar
Christine Nicoll
2 months ago

I do enjoy it but its getting a little ridiculous on how long I have to wait to receive it. Also, I never get what I truly want. Like the different kit-kat bars and the avocado flavored chips.

Response from Japan Candy Box
Thanks for the review! I apologize for the delay the coronavirus pandemic has caused to shipments headed to Canada. We’ve been able to get new routes and the shipping time is now back to normal 2-3 weeks. :)
Leon
2 months ago

Great service, amazing people work there, shipping comes on time and if they got problem they know how to handle it with ease.

Avatar
Kimberley Jayes
2 months ago

Real value for money! A good selection of sweet, savoury, chocolate and candies. Really fun to look through and eat, and it only took 2 weeks to arrive.
The only thing that was wrong was the chocolate was a bit melted but it has been very hot!

Default Avatar75
Raymond
2 months ago

Box is a bit small, Nice variety

Avatar
Marie
2 months ago

All of the snacks in the box were interesting and tasted pretty good! It was definitely worth buying.

Avatar
Aaron Fredriksson
2 months ago

Lovely box! SO many goodies that lasted for a wonderful weekend, a little bit for everyone in the family. :) would definetly buy again!

Avatar
Heather DelVecchio
2 months ago

I sent this to my niece for graduation/ college present. Her and her sister sat on the floor, like little kids, and tried everything. They said it was alot of fun…. i would have loved to keep the subscription but with the unknown of college and whether or not they will be home bound (covid), I figured I would just wait. I thought this would be a nice thing to receive at college, just something to look forward to every month and fun to try with your friends but there seems to be alot of changes with all that is going on.

Avatar
Karen Jenkins
2 months ago

Awesome selection of goodies!! So far I’ve gotten two boxes & everything I’ve tired is great! Even things I didn’t think I would like. Highly recommended getting this for taking an adventure without leaving the house.

Avatar
Gberdex
2 months ago

A delightful mix of sweet & savory snacks tastefully curated and simply explained with wonderfully designed packaging.
My family & I absolutely love it!

Avatar
Scott Barnacle
2 months ago

We loved it! The variety was great and the candy was not old or crushed. We have a six month subscription and we’ll likely extend it.

Avatar
Lilianna
2 months ago

tasty!!!

Avatar
Emily
2 months ago

I purchased the Japan candy box for my very hard to shop for nephew. It was a winner of a gift. Truly a taste of Japanese candy and snacks. Thank You!

Avatar
ariel
2 months ago

I absolutely loved all the candies and snacks that I got in my box and I can’t wait for my next one!

Avatar
Harri Saunders
2 months ago

Great box with lovely treats and an interesting leaflet! Was really happy with the box :)

Avatar
Miranda
2 months ago

Love it worth the subscription

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese candy box will ship in a few days!