Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.83 / 5 stars - 476 verified reviews
Default Avatar75
Ciara
10 months ago

10/10 recommend Japan Candy Box!! So affordable, free shipping – what’s not to love! And more than that, the boxes are so incredible and impressive, you can tell there’s genuine thought and effort put into them.

Default Avatar75
Ana
10 months ago

I really liked the box! There’s different things and it’s really cute packaged all together and incluedes anime things

Anna
10 months ago

a fun and unforgettable tasty experience! I just love the japan candy box

Kate
10 months ago

It’s just perfect!
Everything is so cute and special!! Thank u

Avatar
Natasha
11 months ago

It was awesome

Carolina
11 months ago

I LOVED IT! Everything was perfect and tasty. I totally recommend Japan Candy Box. Pokemon lamen made me scream because SO CUTE. And SO TASTY!!! I’m in love

Avatar
Anqrios
11 months ago

Japan candy box was nice enough to gift me a monthly box and it was delicious! The snacks were all so yummy and the packaging was so cute!! Would definitely try and order more boxes from them in the future!

Avatar
Maxie
12 months ago

Receiving the JapanBox was such a lovely experience! I really like the flow from getting the leaflet that explains the snacks and taking out each snack from the box. It was a great variety of snacks from sweet to savory and old favorites with new twists. I really enjoy all the matcha-flavored snacks such as the matcha-flavored KitKat and matcha-flavored Black Thunder (chocolate). 100% recommend to anyone who wants to try Japanese snacks!! ❤️

Avatar
Sus
12 months ago

A lot of amazing food

Avatar
Juan Ignacio Carrera
12 months ago

The box was in regular conditions. All the content was as I expected. I appreciate the explications of each item in english.

Avatar
angie
12 months ago

I am very happy with the order, the delivery was fast and the products came intact. All of the candy was great, unique and tasty! Since I ordered it as a gift, everyone loved it. I will order again for sure!

John Parks
12 months ago

We received our box the other day and are absolutely blown away by how many different products are inside. We expected about 5 but there’s much more than that! A combination of sweet and savoury which makes the perfect box. Japanese blues kicking in big time!

Cathe Green
12 months ago

I received the pokemon/Mario box.
I am extremely happy with it. The chocolate and chocolate cookies are amazing. I could stand a whole bag of Those. The chocolate wafers Melt in your mouth, the things that say they taste like cola are amazingly Like cola.
I love the Flyer That you get to read what you got in the box. It’s so fun to get.
We’re all excited for the next one.

Avatar
andy
1 year ago

Enjoy the variety of sweets. Bring back the days when I was child in Japan. Waiting for the next one to arrive already

Default Avatar75
Kengo
1 year ago

I enjoyed the box with various different candies. There are many different snack boxes themed Japan, but I like the Japan Candy Box send the actual snack brands that they sell in Japan, instead of original one. It’s hard not to eat everything in a day. Thank you!

Avatar
Maria
1 year ago

The themed box was cute and with many sweets to try 🥰

Avatar
Sydney
1 year ago

Best selection of Japanese candy and snacks! Variety of things I would want to try upon visiting Japan. The banana caramel Kit Kat was so good, and the pizza flavored chips were my favorite! Definitely recommend you try it for yourself!

Avatar
Jana
1 year ago

Really fun experience, i reccomend you all to buy and try some Japan snacks. Greetings!

Avatar
Janet salomone
1 year ago

I purchased this for my son’s girlfriend for her birthday. she liked it, some of the flavors were slightly out there but the bannana kit kat was her favorite. she says she can’t wait to see what’s in store.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese snack box will ship in a few days!