Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.79 / 5 stars - 285 verified reviews
Avatar
Buffi
2 months ago

Very happy with contents of box. Fun surprises!

Julia
2 months ago

Me and my boyfriend loved the box, everything tasted really good and we will defenitly buy more boxes soon😊❤️

Avatar
lilly
2 months ago

This candy box is so so adorable! It has a lot of really cute looking candy in it and it also tastes so good. It’s absolutely worth it and the price is also very good. Couldn’t be any more happy about my candy box!

Avatar
Bita Agha
2 months ago

I love this!! It’s so amazing! It took a little longer to get to me than expected but it was so worth the wait. Super cute packaging and amazing snacks. They definitely provide a variety of snacks so there’s something for everyone. I finally got to try taiyaki because of the box lol :)))

Default Avatar75
Matea
2 months ago

I loved it!

Avatar
Jasmine
2 months ago

Everything was very delicious and i enjoyed everything but I wish the box would have more snacks for the price of 25$ a month just saying some of the snacks are individuals and would sell for 25¢ to 50¢ A piece overall was glad with the products.

Avatar
Sandra
2 months ago

I loved it, great variety, shipping wasn’t too bad. Although it would be very helpful if you could include the ingredients 😄

Avatar
Caitlyn Williams
2 months ago

I am Enjoying all of the snacks and the fun packaging. Happy the box got to me pretty quick as well!

Avatar
Isabelle
2 months ago

It was wonderful! It arrived pretty quick and the assortment was very tasty. The Leaflet that shows what each item is, is very helpful. I very much suggest other people buy a box!

Avatar
Beyonce Castaneda
2 months ago

The snacks were great, the shipping took a while but overall it was some great packaging and all the snacks tasted delicious, you must buy this box!

Avatar
A Whims
2 months ago

We were so excited to get this in the mail. All the snacks and candy come packaged in a cute little box. Inside is a pamphlet that does a great job explaining each item. It was so fun trying each item and experiencing a different culture 💕

Default Avatar75
Emma
2 months ago

Honestly one of the best snack boxes! So cute, quality snacks, great informational pamphlet with information on each snack, including history and cute stories. Will definitely buy more!

Avatar
christopher wolf
2 months ago

Love the box

Avatar
Hannah
2 months ago

Shipping tools ages, but the candy box was well worth. Great mix of chocolate sweets, fruity, and even some savory chips. Came with a nifty guide with an English explanation and pictures of all the packages so you know what you’re about to eat. 10/10 recommend. Glad I paid for a year!

Avatar
Hrefna Líf
2 months ago

The candy box arrived at a good time. It tastes really good and it was really fun to get a box of Japanese candy, something I haven’t tried before. I will be buying more in the future!

Avatar
Oscar
2 months ago

super box. Very different sweets and tasty (✿ ^ ‿ ^)

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese candy box will ship in a few days!