Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.74 / 5 stars - 21 reviews
Avatar
Paige
2 weeks ago

We love Japan candy box! It’s so exciting when it arrives! We have 2 children and we open the box together and share everything inside! It’s so fun to try and see the reactions of everyone when tasting the, many times, unique flavors. Also our $20 box is the best deal and I searched high and low for our perfect, unique, and budget friendly box. Love you Japan Candy Box!!!

Avatar
Caroline Brendel
2 weeks ago

I like this box because it’s cheaper than all the Japanese subscriptions out there. My only complaint and the reason for the 4 stars is because they don’t email you when they go up in price. They took the DIY kits out. I miss getting those kits. I think they’re what made this box special. Not that they don’t give you good stuff. You can’t beat that price for what you’re given. I’ve been a subscriber since 2016.

Chris Stevens
2 weeks ago

I love my Japan candy box and have been getting it approx 2 years . its great to try snacks and candy that I have never had before and found out I really like them .

can’t wait for it to turn up every month and wonder what’s inside .

Avatar
Sarah
2 weeks ago

I love this box. It allows me to try many things that are new to me. There is great variety in every box.

Avatar
Camila
2 weeks ago

I really like Japan Candy Box. I wait every month to get all the snacks and sweets that I wouldn’t be able to buy anywhere else. I think you get a lot for the value. Totally worth it!

Avatar
Jane ng
2 weeks ago

It’s always great excitement in our house when a new box arrives – what candy will be in it this time 😱. I initially bought this for my son And he loves it. He loves sharing it with his friends who have great giggles trying all the different candy !! So keep up the great work and we can’t wait for the Christmas one

Avatar
Eva Kimuabi
2 weeks ago

Really loved the snacks inside, glad they’re all are a bit different. The manual is helpful too. I’m very satisfied

Dominik Fasching
2 weeks ago

Most of the things are pretty good, but there are too many sweet corn/candy corn things in it in my opinion.
Would buy again.

Avatar
Boxenwelt24
2 weeks ago

I like the Box thats fantastic and great a cool surprise

Avatar
Ian
2 weeks ago

75% of everything in this month’s box was just vegetable flavored puffs. Very disappointed.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese candy box will ship in a few days!