Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.79 / 5 stars - 61 verified reviews
Avatar
Lorie Ryan
1 week ago

Absolutely loved it❤️😊

Avatar
Michael
1 week ago

Nice box, strange candy so really worth a try. The amount however is something to be desired, for about 20,00 dollars or 21,00 Euro it isn’t all that much not to say less than expected.

Avatar
jody yates
1 week ago

I love it and it looks great and tastes great too

Avatar
Noland
1 week ago

Buying this box was an overall good experience as to how japanese candy tastes. The box that I ordered arrived fast – considering the shipping-distance – and provided a large variety of japanese candy. The pricing is therefore really fair.
There were a few candys that I didn’t like, but that is just a matter of personal taste. The other candies in the box were really tasty and showed you just how many different varieties are provided.
The only thing missing (in this months’ box) was in my opinion something like gummy bears.

Aside from this I really liked the extra sheet of paper, which described you, what exact candy you have recieved and what it is made of. This allows you to buy a box, even if you have an allergy against some ingredients.

Avatar
Melody
2 weeks ago

I like trying different things. There was a nice variety in the box.

Avatar
Sarah S
2 weeks ago

I got my first Japan Candy Box this week and I am so impressed. Everything about it is cute: the box, the tissue paper, the little booklet explaining the treats, and of course the treats themselves! There was a wide range of treats (spicy, sweet, gummy, savory etc.) and they all tasted so good. I especially like the Baby Star Ramen Maru Chicken Noodle Snacks. I’ll definitely be getting another box in the future.

Avatar
Fie
3 weeks ago

I’m from Danmark. I got my box on 1st March, come in good condition. And almost all candy was delicious. :)

Avatar
Beatriz
4 weeks ago

A very good surprise! kids love it.

Avatar
LYNA
4 weeks ago

Great box full of a lot of snacks
so happy

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese candy box will ship in a few days!