Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.81 / 5 stars - 390 verified reviews
Avatar
Patrick
5 days ago

Great taste whole other world.

Avatar
Skyler
1 week ago

I loved the candy Box but it took some time to get here.

Avatar
alexhasnolife
1 month ago

Box is definitely worth the price and gave me a chance to try new snacks. Highly Recommend!!

Maria Rodriguez
2 months ago

I couldn’t believe how good all these candy and chips I revived were. I love how there wasn’t just one type of candy but a variety. Already purchased my next order and can’t wait to see what I got this time (:

Avatar
Conny Lindkvist
2 months ago

Fun to have “strange” candy! Weird
I like it! What a would like is that you can bye one time.
But it is very fun

Avatar
Pat @wholesomecupsoftea
2 months ago

LOVE THIS BOX! It’s fully packed with a variety of Japanese snacks. Just felt like it took me back to Lotte Mart in Japan or that kind of vibes. Expiration date is far away, meaning they’re sending you genuinely fresh snacks. TOTALLY IMPRESSED!!!

Avatar
Emily
2 months ago

It’s amazing and the candy has so many different taste and different kind. Also it’s cheaper than other candy shops.

Avatar
Anthony
3 months ago

This is the best Japanese candy subscription box around! If you are looking for a great selection of Japanese treats with a company who really cares about their customers then this is the spot for you. My family LOVED our box!

Avatar
Gagi
4 months ago

The snack was soooooo good i think that Japan kids are soo happy beacuse they live in Japan.😀😀

Default Avatar75
Rosemary Mehall
4 months ago

Everything that was in the box was really good. There really wasn’t a favorite because, everything in it was my favorite.

Avatar
Rod Thacker
4 months ago

Wow! I just got my first Japan Candy Box and I am very impressed and pleased! I was really surprised to find a color brochure with pictures of each candy item package, and a description in English of the item and its ingredients!

I am looking forward to the many sampling adventures!
Thanks to TheJapanChannel for the recommendation, and thanks to Japan Candy Box for a very attractive package of goodies!

Rod Thacker
(Phongpit with TWA logo on YouTube)

Avatar
Samantha
5 months ago

I loved my Japan Candy Box. All of the snacks treated amazing.

Default Avatar75
Shannell
5 months ago

i would love to share a pic of my box but I ate everything in it already lol I loved this box so much it was amazing & i’m definitely gonna sign up for a subscription when I get the chance so i can just have my boxes come in without the wait. This is the first candy box i’ve ever gotten & it was definitely worth it

Default Avatar75
Ravin
7 months ago

I was kind of skeptical when buying from this site at first, but once I had gone through with it I had no regrets. Delivery timing was wonderful and the snacks were well worth it. I loved the little leaflet that came with it too, describing what the snacks are since I would’ve been playing a guessing game on my own. XD

Avatar
Nathan
7 months ago

Excellent selection of snacks I’m already looking forward to the next box

Avatar
Ashley Newman
7 months ago

Very Good! I loved the snacks and the packaging highly recommend!! 10/10

Srdjan
7 months ago

It took some time (a month from shipment to delivery) but last 10 days was due to a delay at the Serbian post office.
All the goods are there, and they look very interesting.
Can’t wait to try them all.

Avatar
Nayeris
8 months ago

The wait was worth it! I always wanted to try sakura season snaks, its a dream come true☆. It all looks so pretty and delicious♡

Avatar
Pastel Crayon
9 months ago

Japan Candy Box is such a fantastic box if you want to try out new delicious snacks! I’ve been impressed with the number of snacks I’ve received including the variety ranging for biscuits, sweets, chocolates and a savoury selection. Lovely packaging too! :)

Avatar
Kimberly
9 months ago

The snacks were great and I really enjoyed the price. Shipping was nice and quick so it was a surprise to recieve so early. The food was all unique and different snacks I hadn’t tried before.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese snack box will ship in a few days!