Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.8 / 5 stars - 318 verified reviews
Avatar
Katherine
2 days ago

My 10yo daughter LOVED her first box. She loves manga and anime and learning about Japan. The candy box was a great way for her to explore her interest in a different way. The information booklet was really well done and super cute. Delivery was quicker than I expected. She didn’t like every candy but that didnt detract from the experience at all. We’re really looking forward to August’s box ❤️

Avatar
Diana Torres Parrilla
4 days ago

I purchased a six month subscription for my niece as a birthday gift. She absolutely loved it. It was her best gift, she said. The subscription will be up in December so she has already asked for another six months as a Christmas gift. Win! Win for both of us. Thank you

Avatar
Lola
1 week ago

I love the box I got! There was so much in it even though its size is smaller than expected. I love all the foods and will get again!

Avatar
Farm
1 week ago

Fun treats for the kids to try out and fast shipping too!

Avatar
Florian
1 week ago

A nice and small collection of Japanese candy, a good selection that lasted a couple of days, though I expected a bit more considering the price of $30, still a nice bunch of different candy to try

Avatar
Faith
2 weeks ago

I loved the box i received!! I got the April box and it was so much fun trying all the new snacks! They were all so tasty. My absolute favorite had to have been these little Easter themed candies (especially the chocolate eggs). The box comes with a cute sheet with information on everything that the box came with which was really helpful and nice to have (I still have it lol I put it in my journal). Everything was so cute and I’d 100% recommend this box to anyone interested in trying new (and yummy) snacks 💖

Avatar
Jennifer Kubik
4 weeks ago

If you’re into Japanese candies and snacks you’ll definitely want to check them out!

Avatar
Kayla Dagenais
4 weeks ago

I loved it it was so good I was very excited when it came in me and my mom tried some and agreed that they were all good thanks for the box I’m excited for the next :D

Default Avatar75
Eldor Rogev
1 month ago

Just got our first box and we LOVE it. Great selection, tasty and exciting candys and treat.
Definitely recommend.

Avatar
David Wood
1 month ago

Received my box. thoroughly enjoyed the variety of candy and snacks, it took me three days to go through the box, i didn’t even think about a picture with the box until after it was empty, Good Job, Keep it up, cant wait until the next one arrives

Avatar
madalynn romano
1 month ago

the box is a lot smaller than i expected and it said it attached at my mailbox two days before it actually did. but the snacks were good and my boyfriend loved them.

Avatar
Justin
1 month ago

I received a free box as part of a giveaway.

I was pleasantly surprised at the contents. Mario chocolate coins, Disney’s twisted-wonderland grape hard candies, Kirby gum (mix and match flavors!), pea chips, puff things, and others I’m forgetting. The box was packed and we had fun trying things.
I’m planning on purchasing more in the future.

Avatar
Za’Mani R
1 month ago

I was extremely happy to receive my box, there were lots of diverse flavors. Couldn’t ask for a better result!!

Avatar
Jordan Harris
1 month ago

Be patient, you may experience a slightly longer wait than others, but the treats are absolutely worth it. The price doesn’t hurt the enjoyment either.

Avatar
Melissa
1 month ago

So fun!! We’ve only gotten one box so far, but my young kids and I loved it! We had fun using the translator to read the different labels. All the snacks were delish!

Avatar
Serhat Altınkaynak
1 month ago

I think i got too excited..i was expecting more things but the things inside it is really cool!!

Ariane Richter
1 month ago

This Japanese candy box is filled with delicious sweets and I enjoy tasting new flavors and get to know them better!

Avatar
Widad
1 month ago

Worth the money 😍!!

Avatar
Zachery yates
1 month ago

Loved every snack that came. Some are very weird but, that’s also what I expected. I will be getting this again.

Avatar
Anjali
2 months ago

Excellent box. Loved all the fun treats in there. Can’t wait to get my next one.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese snack box will ship in a few days!