Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

These are honest testimonials from verified Japan Candy Box subscribers. Find out what others say about our monthly Japanese snack box!
4.83 / 5 stars - 476 verified reviews
Avatar
Hang
3 days ago

I received a Japanese candy box and I am extremely satisfied with the contents. The box contained a wide variety of delicious Japanese candies and snacks. And it was well-filled! The box is unique because there was also a surprise included.

I highly recommend it to anyone who loves sweets and snacks!

Avatar
Shena Carrick
1 week ago

Really delighted with my first box.
It arrived in a decent time considering how far it had to come and the contents were varied and well packaged
I used to subscribe to a different snack box but there were often items missing and the boxes always arrived late – I’ll be sticking to Japan candy now.
It’s also a great reminder of my travels to Japan.
I would highly recommend

Avatar
Nik
2 weeks ago

I really loved all the things they put in the box!🥹🙏🏻I couldn’t wait for the package to arrive and i found all the goodies super delicious! Perfect for a japan party at home ahah! Wish to try it again

Arian
2 weeks ago

Loved it!

Syifa Adriana
1 month ago

Thanks so much Japan Candy Box for sending these snacks to us in England. These are just some of the ones we havent devoured! Love the bits of surprises we get from opening each snack. These snacks are themed around Spring Blossom, extremely cute and creative. 🌸

Avatar
Elle
1 month ago

I loved the variety of snacks!

Default Avatar75
Chantel
2 months ago

The box contained unique snacks, most of which I had never seen before, and it was a lot of fun trying them out with friends! The packaging is cute and I appreciate the pamphlet with information on the snacks. Overall, a good experience trying out different snacks that I would not have tried if not for this box.

Avatar
Ava S
3 months ago

Great variety! This crate definitely has better snacks than the other crate I’ve tried.

Avatar
James
3 months ago

It better than the other candy bkxs

Avatar
Manon Cloutier
4 months ago

All the snacks was delicious 😍

kash0
4 months ago

I bought here in Japan Candy Box for a gift to my bestie

Avatar
Chantel
4 months ago

I was very pleased with the box I ordered as a gift.

Avatar
Carla
6 months ago

So many good snacks! If you’re new to Japanese candy and want to explore different flavours, I definitely recommend getting this box. It is also a great gift to give to others!

Avatar
Yuta
6 months ago

I loved the assortment of goods! Definitely a good variety of stuff that I normally don’t try. Would recommend to everyone.

Avatar
Mimi
6 months ago

Loved everything in it!!!

Avatar
Wiz
6 months ago

Great price for a great box. Everything I’ve gotten in it has been great so far. It’s nice to have a little something to look forward to every month. Initial order processing took a while, but the once the box shipped, it came in good time. Would recommend for people looking for a subscription like this.

Avatar
Abbie
6 months ago

I loved the experience of opening the Japan candy box! The exclusive Japanese snacks are snacks I haven’t seen at my local Japanese mart which is really cool. There’s a cool variety of savory vs sweet snacks which I really appreciate since I like having options. A really great deal considering all the items you get to taste.

CHOOSE YOUR PLAN

Choose the plan you like the most, place your order, and your first Japanese snack box will ship in a few days!